Newsletter 10-18-13

Roughly once a month, The Universe Series team will send out a newsletter full of knowledge, useful tips as you navigate your healing road, and an update of major events planned for the coming months. We’ve just launched our first newsletter today, and there are articles explaining “Why The Universe Series“, the importance of “Building […]

Read more
Radio Show Archive: Health and Healing

Radio Show podcast: Health and Healing with Angela Levesque Monica Ortiz shares life lessons from the book Universe 101 in order to help listeners live their most passionate, fulfilling life.

Read more
Upcoming Radio Show: Health and Healing

Take a moment out of your day to join me on the radio show hosted by Angela Levesque on a2zen.fm on Thursday, October 10, 2013 at 11:00 p.m. Eastern, 10:00 p.m. Central and 9:00 p.m. MST. Tune in and discover how you can begin your road to a passionate life. Link to podcast.

Read more